Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees consists of nine members. Each member is appointed for a three year term.  Current Board Members are:

Dorothy Davis - President

Joan Greco-Cohen - Vice President 

Rubina Stewart-McCadney - Treasurer

LaTrice Johnson - Secretary

Edmund Acosta - Trustee

Helen Nelling - Trustee

Jerrold Lander - Trustee

Aleta Porter Klein - Trustee

Aren Ginsberg - Trustee

Tim Cusick - Council Liaison

Contact the board by email or send written correspondence to:
Board of Trustees
University City Public Library
6701 Delmar Blvd.
University City, MO 63130

 Agenda and Minutes

Attachment Size
Library Board Agenda August 8, 2018 116 KB
Board Meeting Minutes June 2017 105 KB
Library Board Special Meeting Agenda August 30, 2017 103 KB

Meeting agendas are also posted in the library and are available here.